ga bs tdr ngapain ya??nulis dolo deh...
Ari ini g bener2 emosi jiwa dan kesel bgt.sprtny apa yg g lakuin salah semua.baik dikelas,pertemenan dan komunitas g yg slh.apa itu penerimaan,itu semuanya omong kosong.taunya teori tanpa praktek.bagi mrk g itu org yg ga bisa diatur dan keras kepala.g akui g keras,cuek tapikan ad sebabnya.sadar ga seh kalo mrk jg sprt itu.taunya ngatur apa mauny mrk.tanpa sadar mrk membuat g jd monter.mrk ga mo tau perasaan g bs terima apa ga yg mrk gomong itu.seakan mrk tau baik buruknya g.kesel...kesel...boring bgt
Rabu, 18 Agustus 2010
Rabu, 11 Agustus 2010
acceptance....
most of the people whose lives were destroyed and ran away on drugs, free sex and promiscuity because of lack of acceptance within themselves, they claimed it was and no one there who want to understand and accept them. no less than they would most be MONSTER
not because we are good at others we can treat them one likes us
when we menatakan that we love our neighbors and thinks he is our brother and sabahat, of course, we also respect and thought she was there. because the Word of God says "a friend know anything about us, put you at any time and become brothers in love and happy."
but whether we've received, considered and listen to them? we do not just say "I love you" but we never consider, accept and listen to them. everything is just nonsense that people see that you are good at them.
"Love suffers long [and] is kind; love does not envy; love does not parade itself, is not puffed up;"
Langganan:
Komentar (Atom)
RSS Feed 







